CONTACT – SeaSide Music Management 
 [email protected]



We had the Great opportunity to book The Players!

A great Concert Experience featuring former members of Chicago plus Earth, Wind & Fire! This was no run of the mill show! IT WAS THE REAL PLAYERS who have created and been making this music happen for years! They played ALL THE HITS!
Thank you for an Exciting and Entertaining Show!

Daniel Hartwell / CEO – United We Rock LLC

We called Seaside for a short notice private and they were able to pull together five former members of Chicago who were
scattered around the country. Going by their new name, “The Players”, they stepped out to a full room which immediately followed the Post-Position draw for the 2022 Preakness Stakes. Feedback from our guests was excellent. An awesome show.
The show reviews landed in The LA Times across the country!

1ST/ Preakness

We were very fortunate to have had the opportunity to book The Players into Sport of Kings at Gulfstream Park.  Easily sold out 2 nights and added standing room only (STO). “The Players” The Music of Chicago and Earth Wind & Fire came through and delivered what we now have on the calendar as one of the best shows to date! Band members and crew were top notch and a pleasure.

Gulfstream Park – Sport of Kings National Concert Series Partners